devo's volleyball

http://devovolleyball.com – Australian volleyball: news and views

Devo says goodbye

Posted by devo on February 1, 2010

I have been blogging here at devo’s volleyball for 3 years and 8 months. It’s been great fun, and I have enjoyed the journey.

But it’s time to move on.

I want to thank my fellow bloggers for being part of the journey. And each of you who has become part of the devo’s community. The friendships that you find in volleyball have kept me in this sport for 36 years.

The good things about volleyball happen at the local level. Coaches and parents doing their bit, giving up their time. It was always so, and I believe that the future of volleyball remains with local coaches, parents, clubs and especially schools. Continue to fight the good fight.

Thankyou. Goodbye.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
