devo's volleyball – Australian volleyball: news and views

AVSC 2009 Honours teams announced

Posted by Hugh Nguyen on November 6, 2009

Oddly, we have an Aldridge team that won Open Honours Boys at the QLD state cup but has elected to play U17 Honours. No WA teams in Open Honours Boys, and we’re still waiting on results for the WA to compete in U17 Honours. Loxton (SA) make their Open Honours Boys debut!

Wildcards granted to:

Open Honours Boys

  • Billanook (VIC)
  • Brighton 2 (SA)
  • Loxton (SA)
  • Mazenod (VIC)

U17 Honours Boys

  • Aldridge (QLD)

U16 Honours Girls

  • Girton (VIC)
  • Monbulk (VIC)
  • Willunga (SA)

One Response to “AVSC 2009 Honours teams announced”

  1. Sam said

    i think the trinity top team from WA is in u17 honours division

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: