devo's volleyball – Australian volleyball: news and views

AIS Athlete of the Year finalists named

Posted by devo on October 21, 2009

Team of the Year

  • Luke Morrison/David Smith – sprint canoe
  • Nathan Outteridge/Iain Jensen – sailing
  • Becchara Palmer/Louise Bawden – beach volleyball
  • Team Jayco/AIS – cycling

See all of the nominations @ ausport

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: