devo's volleyball

http://devovolleyball.com – Australian volleyball: news and views

Luke retires from National Program

Posted by devo on October 17, 2009

Luke Campbell reports on his blog that … After six months on the beach with the National Program I,  along with the coaches, have decided to call an end to my time in Adelaide. My time with the team has been a fantastic experience for me, both on and off the court. While I am very sad to finish the experience, I am sure my time around volleyball, be it beach or indoor, playing or coaching, is far from over.

…  One thing I’m really looking forward to is getting back into the coaching I was doing around Victoria, to help the next generation achieve their goals in volleyball.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
